Building Faith Scholarship

“Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven.” Matthew 5:16

Application Process

Click here for the Building Faith Scholarship Application.

Past Winners

Kirstyn Radel
Hanna Radel
Halle Wright
Trevor Paul
Gavin McCormick – 2024 – Ohio University
Kiersten Taylor – 2024 – The Ohio State University